Back to white frontier main website

English (English)

0

Shopping Cart

No products

Ajoutez 14 bouteille(s) pour recevoir les frais de livraison Checkout
CLOSE

Product successfully added to your shopping cart

Total products (tax incl.)
Total shipping (tax incl.) To be determined
Tax 0.00 CHF
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Core series Beers

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
PACK PETITE (BOTTLE)

Core series Beers

PACK PETITE (BOTTLE)

GERMAN LAGER - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles Standing tall in the face of Classics, this unfiltered lager with modern hopping rates expresses the perfect balance between tradition & innovation. Petite, but only by its name.   Malted Barley (Pils, Munich, Carapils)  Northern Brewer, Saaz, Mittelfruh  German Lager   Unfiltered, spicy, light citrus  6°C 4,7

PACK FWT SESSION IPA (BOTTLE)

Core series Beers

PACK FWT SESSION IPA (BOTTLE)

SESSION IPA - Box of 12x330ml bottles Bringing craft beer to new heights, this collaboration with the Freeride World Tour brings a fresh perspective on taste in the FWT brand. Packed with juicy and fruity hop aromas while extremely crushable, the 3.5% Alc. Vol. Session IPA will leave you begging for another one!  Amarillo, Lemondrop & Simcoe  8°C 3.5

PACK PILLOWS (BOTTLE)

Core series Beers

PACK PILLOWS (BOTTLE)

SESSION WHEAT - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles  Carried by a soft cloud, Pillows is a beer born from lucid dreams: carefree and audacious. Its perfect balance between soft & juicy palate will spark your imagination. Malted barley (Pale Ale, Munich, Melanoïdin), Malted wheat Northern Brewer , Belma, Cluster, Mandarina Bavaria California Ale Wheat, Citrus,...

PACK AMOR FATI (BOTTLE)

Core series Beers

PACK AMOR FATI (BOTTLE)

WEST COAST IPA - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles                                          Love your fate. Embrace chaos, forget reason. Follow a path with the only certainty ; you don't know where it will lead you. The elegant and fruity bitterness of this IPA is only awaiting for you to get it's "raison d'être". Malted barley (Pale Ale, Maris Otter) Columbus,...

PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE (BOTTLE)

Core series Beers

PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE (BOTTLE)

AMERICAN PALE ALE - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles  Casting the shadow of the forest, breathing its aroma with hint of caramel, this APA reinterprets the american classic while inviting you to connect with the good things life. Malted barley (Vienna, Munich, Pils, Melanoïdin), Malted oats Cascade, Chinook, Columbus, Centennial, Galaxy California Ale Light...

Back to white frontier main website

Back to white frontier main website

Deutsch (German)

0

Shopping Cart

Keine Artikel

Ajoutez 14 bouteille(s) pour recevoir les frais de livraison Checkout
CLOSE

Produkt wurde in den Korb gelegt

Gesamt Artikel (inkl. MwSt.)
Gesamt Versandkosten (inkl. MwSt.) noch festzulegen
MwSt. 0.00 CHF
Gesamt (inkl. MwSt.)
Einkauf fortsetzen Zur Kasse gehen

Core series Beers

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
PACK PETITE (FLASCHE)

Core series Beers

PACK PETITE (FLASCHE)

GERMAN LAGER - Karton mit 12 x 330ml Flaschen Dieses Ungefiltert Lagerbier mit modernem Hopfungsanteil, das den Klassikern die Stirn bietet, ist Ausdruck der perfekten Balance zwischen Tradition und Innovation. Petite, aber nur durch seinen Namen.   Gerstenmalz (Pils, Munich, Carapils)  Northern Brewer, Saaz, Mittelfruh  Deutsches Lagerbier   Ungefiltert,...

PACK FWT SESSION IPA (FLASCHE)

Core series Beers

PACK FWT SESSION IPA (FLASCHE)

SESSION IPA - Karton mit 12x330ml Flaschen Diese Zusammenarbeit mit der Freeride World Tour bringt eine neue Perspektive auf den Geschmack der Marke FWT. Vollgepackt mit saftigen und fruchtigen Hopfenaromen und extrem süffig, wird das 3,5% Alc. Vol. Session IPA wird Sie um ein weiteres Bier betteln lassen!  Amarillo, Lemondrop & Simcoe  8°C 3.5

PACK PILLOWS (FLASCHE)

Core series Beers

PACK PILLOWS (FLASCHE)

SESSION WHEAT - Karton mit 12 x 330ml Flaschen  Liebe dein Schicksal. Umarme das Chaos, vergiss die Vernunft. Folge einem Weg mit der einzigen Gewissheit: Du weißt nicht, wohin er dich führen wird. Die elegante und fruchtige Bitterkeit dieses IPAs wartet nur darauf, dass du seine Daseinsberechtigung erfährst. Gemälzte Gerste  (Pale Ale, Munich,...

PACK AMOR FATI (FLASCHE)

Core series Beers

PACK AMOR FATI (FLASCHE)

WEST COAST IPA - Karton mit 12 x 330ml Flaschen                                          Liebe dein Schicksal. Umarme das Chaos, vergiss die Vernunft. Folge einem Weg mit der einzigen Gewissheit: Du weißt nicht, wohin er dich führen wird. Die elegante und fruchtige Bitterkeit dieses IPAs wartet nur darauf, dass du seine Daseinsberechtigung erfährst. Pale...

PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE (FLASCHE)

Core series Beers

PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE (FLASCHE)

AMERICAN PALE ALE - Karton mit 12 x 330ml Flaschen  Dieses APA, das den Schatten des Waldes wirft und sein Aroma mit einem Hauch von Karamell atmet, interpretiert den amerikanischen Klassiker neu und lädt Sie ein, sich mit den guten Dingen des Lebens zu verbinden. Gemälzte Gerste  (Vienna, Munich, Pils, Melanoïdin), gemälzter Hafer Cascade, Chinook,...

Back to white frontier main website