Back to white frontier main website

English (English)

0

Shopping Cart

No products

Ajoutez 14 bouteille(s) pour recevoir les frais de livraison Checkout
CLOSE

Product successfully added to your shopping cart

Total products (tax incl.)
Total shipping (tax incl.) To be determined
Tax 0.00 CHF
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Barrel Aged

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
MIX PACK BARREL AGED EXPERIENCE - 12 x 330ml

Barrel Aged

MIX PACK BARREL AGED EXPERIENCE - 12 x 330ml

Box of 12 x 330ml Bottle : 3x Wee Heavy - aged in bourbon barrels 11.2% alc. vol. 3x Five kicking - imperial stout aged in red wine barrels from wallis 12% alc. vol. 3x Cowl - wheat wine aged in bourbon barrels 11% alc. vol. 3x Decoction doppelbok  - aged in bourbon barrels 8% alc. vol.

PACK DECOCTION DOPPELBOK

Barrel Aged

PACK DECOCTION DOPPELBOK

Decoction doppelbock bourbon barrel aged - 12 x 330ml bottle A German doppelbok brewed using a double decoction method for added aunthenticity! This beer was aged for 9 months on American Bourbon barrels to impart sweet honey, rich plum and fig notes to this traditional german lager beer. Perfect for a Sunday roast with family and friends.Barley...

PACK FIVE KICKING

Barrel Aged

PACK FIVE KICKING

IMPERIAL STOUT BARREL AGED - Box of 12 x 330ml Bottles - Collab' w/ Hoppy People An imperial stout that was brewed on, and in celebration of, White Frontier and Hoppy People’s shared birthday. The extended ageing on red wine barrels has created complex aromas of dark forest fruit and sweet vanilla with a finish of coconut and a subtle touch of alcohol...

PACK COWL

Barrel Aged

PACK COWL

WHEAT WINE BARREL AGED - Box of 12 x 330ml - Collab' w/ Uiltje Two stuck mashes. 2 years of patience. One exploding barrel. Was it worth it? Hell yes! We are proud to present: COWL. This monster wheat wine brings notes of honey, vanilla and sherry that can be attributed to the 20 month residence in bourbon barrels. Wheat malt, Maris otter, Flaked barley,...

PACK WEE HEAVY

Barrel Aged

PACK WEE HEAVY

WEE HEAVY AGED IN BOURBON BARRELS - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles  Heavy, as the name suggests, earthy notes from complex malt bill, complemented by a very slight bitterness and candied fruit sensation from the bourbon barrel. Every day is a winter lazy Sunday with this Wee Heavy aged in bourbon barrels. Pilsner, Mated oat, Munich, Crystal, Chocolate malt...

PACK FIVE KICKING

Barrel Aged

PACK FIVE KICKING

IMPERIAL STOUT BARREL AGED  - Box of 12 x 440ml Collab' w/ Hoppy People A big, fat imperial stout that was brewed on, and in celebration of, White Frontier and Hoppy People’s shared birthday. The extended ageing on red wine barrels has created complex aromas of dark forest fruit and sweet vanilla with a finish of coconut and a subtle touch of alcohol...

PACK COWL

Barrel Aged

PACK COWL

WHEAT WINE BARREL AGED - Box of 12 x 440ml - Collab' w/ Uiltje Two stuck mashes. 2 years of patience. One exploding barrel. Was it worth it? Hell yes! We are proud to present: COWL. This monster wheat wine brings notes of honey, vanilla and sherry that can be attributed to the 20 month residence in bourbon barrels. Wheat malt, Maris otter, Flaked barley,...

Back to white frontier main website

Back to white frontier main website

Deutsch (German)

0

Shopping Cart

Keine Artikel

Ajoutez 14 bouteille(s) pour recevoir les frais de livraison Checkout
CLOSE

Produkt wurde in den Korb gelegt

Gesamt Artikel (inkl. MwSt.)
Gesamt Versandkosten (inkl. MwSt.) noch festzulegen
MwSt. 0.00 CHF
Gesamt (inkl. MwSt.)
Einkauf fortsetzen Zur Kasse gehen

Barrel Aged

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
PACK SEASON TO SHARE (FLASCHE)

Home

PACK SEASON TO SHARE (FLASCHE)

SEASON IM FOUDRE GEREIFT - 6 Flaschen zu 750ml Gebraut bei WhiteFrontier und bei A TUE TETE 15 Monate lang in einem Foudre zur Konditionierung mit Brettanomyces gereift. Erfrischender Geschmack, Anklänge an Apfelwein und Weißwein, leicht säuerlich. Gerste, Weizen, Hafer Magnum Brettanomyces 15 Monate im Foudre gereift 6°C 5.2%

PACK WEE HEAVY

Home

PACK WEE HEAVY

WEE HEAVY IN BOURBONFÄSSERN GEREIFT - Packung mit 12 x 330ml Heavy, wie der Name schon sagt, erdige Noten aus der komplexen Malzrechnung, ergänzt durch eine sehr leichte Bitterkeit und kandierte Früchte aus dem Bourbonfass. Mit diesem in Bourbonfässern gereiften Wee Heavy wird jeder Tag zu einem Wintersonntag. Pilsner, gepaarter Hafer, Munich, Crystal,...

PACK FIVE KICKING

Home

PACK FIVE KICKING

IMPERIAL STOUT BARREL AGED - Karton mit 12 x 440ml Collab' w/ Hoppy People Ein großes, fettes Imperial Stout, das zur Feier des gemeinsamen Geburtstags von White Frontier und Hoppy People gebraut wurde. Die lange Reifung in Rotweinfässern hat komplexe Aromen von dunklen Waldfrüchten und süßer Vanille mit einem kräftigen Abgang von Kokosnuss und einem...

PACK COWL

Home

PACK COWL

WHEAT WINE BARREL AGED - Karton mit 12 x 440ml - Collab' w/ Uiltje Zwei gestockte Maischen. 2 Jahre Geduld. Ein explodierendes Fass. War es das wert? Aber ja! Wir sind stolz zu präsentieren: COWL. Dieser Monster-Weizenwein bringt Noten von Honig, Vanille und Sherry mit, die auf den 20-monatigen Aufenthalt in Bourbon-Fässern zurückzuführen sind. Ein echter...

PACK FIVE KICKING

Home

PACK FIVE KICKING

IMPERIAL STOUT BARREL AGED - Karton mit 12 x 330ml Flaschen - Collab' w/ Hoppy People Ein großes, fettes Imperial Stout, das zur Feier des gemeinsamen Geburtstags von White Frontier und Hoppy People gebraut wurde. Die lange Reifung in Rotweinfässern hat komplexe Aromen von dunklen Waldfrüchten und süßer Vanille mit einem kräftigen Abgang von Kokosnuss und...

PACK COWL

Home

PACK COWL

WHEAT WINE BARREL AGED - Karton mit 12 x 330ml - Collab' w/ Uiltje Zwei gestockte Maischen. 2 Jahre Geduld. Ein explodierendes Fass. War es das wert? Aber ja! Wir sind stolz zu präsentieren: COWL. Dieser Monster-Weizenwein bringt Noten von Honig, Vanille und Sherry mit, die auf den 20-monatigen Aufenthalt in Bourbon-Fässern zurückzuführen sind. Ein echter...

PACK DECOCTION DOPPELBOK

Home

PACK DECOCTION DOPPELBOK

Decoction doppelbock bourbon barrel aged - 12 x 330ml Flaschen A German doppelbok brewed using a double decoction method for added aunthenticity! This beer was aged for 9 months on American Bourbon barrels to impart sweet honey, rich plum and fig notes to this traditional german lager beer. Perfect for a Sunday roast with family and friends.Barley...

Back to white frontier main website