Back to white frontier main website

English (English)

CLOSE

Product successfully added to your shopping cart

Total products (tax incl.)
Total shipping (tax incl.) To be determined
Tax 0.00 CHF
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

CORE SERIES

CORE SERIES

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
PACK 12 - LOG-OUT & LIVE (cans) LOG OUT & LIVE

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - LOG-OUT & LIVE (cans)

AMERICAN PALE ALE - Box of 12 x 330ml cans  Casting the shadow of the forest, breathing its aroma with hint of caramel, this APA reinterprets the american classic while inviting you to connect with the good things life. Malted barley (Vienna, Munich, Pils, Melanoïdin), Malted oats Cascade, Chinook, Columbus, Centennial, Galaxy California Ale Light...

47.40 CHF
PACK 12 - FWT Session IPA PACK FWT Session IPA

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - FWT Session IPA

FWT Session IPA - 3.5% Box of 12 x 330ml bottles Bringing craft beer to new heights, this new collaboration with the Freeride World Tour brings a fresh perspective on taste in the FWT brand. Packed with juicy and fruity hop aromas while extremely crushable, the 3.5% Alc. Vol. Session IPA will leave you begging for another one!  Amarillo, Lemondrop &...

47.40 CHF
Pack 12 - FWT Session IPA - Can Pack - FWT Session IPA

Home

Pack 12 - FWT Session IPA - Can

FWT Session IPA - 3.5% Box of 12 x 330ml cans Bringing craft beer to new heights, this new collaboration with the Freeride World Tour brings a fresh perspective on taste in the FWT brand. Packed with juicy and fruity hop aromas while extremely crushable, the 3.5% Alc. Vol. Session IPA will leave you begging for another one!

47.40 CHF
PACK 12 - PETITE (Cans) PETITE

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - PETITE (Cans)

UNFILTERED LAGER - Box of 12 x 330ml cans Standing tall in the face of Classics, this unfiltered lager with modern hopping rates expresses the perfect balance between tradition & innovation. Petite, but only by its name.   Malted Barley (Pils, Munich, Carapils)  Northern Brewer, Saaz, Mittelfruh  German Lager   Unfiltered, spicy, light citrus  6°C 4,7

35.40 CHF
PACK 12 - PETITE PETITE

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - PETITE

UNFILTERED LAGER - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles Standing tall in the face of Classics, this unfiltered lager with modern hopping rates expresses the perfect balance between tradition & innovation. Petite, but only by its name.   Malted Barley (Pils, Munich, Carapils)  Northern Brewer, Saaz, Mittelfruh  German Lager   Unfiltered, spicy, light citrus  6°C 4,7

35.40 CHF
PACK 12 - PILLOWS CANS

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - PILLOWS CANS

SESSION WHEAT - Box of 12 x 330ml Cans  Carried by a soft cloud, Pillows is a beer born from lucid dreams: carefree and audacious. Its perfect balance between soft & juicy palate will spark your imagination. Malted barley (Pale Ale, Munich, Melanoïdin), Malted wheat Northern Brewer , Belma, Cluster, Mandarina Bavaria California Ale Wheat, Citrus,...

43.20 CHF
PACK 12 - AMOR FATI (cans) PACK 12 - AMOR FATI (cans)

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - AMOR FATI (cans)

IPA - Box of 12 x 330ml cans                                          Love your fate. Embrace chaos, forget reason. Follow a path with the only certainty ; you don't know where it will lead you. The elegant and fruity bitterness of this IPA is only awaiting for you to get it's "raison d'être". Malted barley (Pale Ale, Maris Otter) Columbus, Belma,...

47.40 CHF
PACK 12 - AMOR FATI AMOR FATI

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - AMOR FATI

WEST COAST IPA - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles                                          Love your fate. Embrace chaos, forget reason. Follow a path with the only certainty ; you don't know where it will lead you. The elegant and fruity bitterness of this IPA is only awaiting for you to get it's "raison d'être". Malted barley (Pale Ale, Maris Otter) Columbus,...

47.40 CHF
MIX-PACK 12 - CORE RANGE Adventures - Cans

Home

MIX-PACK 12 - CORE RANGE Adventures - Cans

MIX-PACK - CORE RANGE Adventures - Box of 12 x 330ml Cans  Whitefrontier: The limit you are constantly pushing, exploring a new range of sensations to experience and share. Those unique places, moments and achievements… well, we believe they all deserve their own craft beer. 3x PETITE - German Lager 4.7% alc. vol. 3x PILLOWS - Session Wheat 4.0% alc....

45.50 CHF
PACK 12 - LOG-OUT & LIVE LOG OUT & LIVE

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - LOG-OUT & LIVE

AMERICAN PALE ALE - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles  Casting the shadow of the forest, breathing its aroma with hint of caramel, this APA reinterprets the american classic while inviting you to connect with the good things life. Malted barley (Vienna, Munich, Pils, Melanoïdin), Malted oats Cascade, Chinook, Columbus, Centennial, Galaxy California Ale Light...

47.40 CHF
PACK 12 - PILLOWS PILLOWS

CORE SERIES

PACK 12 - PILLOWS

SESSION WHEAT - Box of 12 x 330ml bottles  Carried by a soft cloud, Pillows is a beer born from lucid dreams: carefree and audacious. Its perfect balance between soft & juicy palate will spark your imagination. Malted barley (Pale Ale, Munich, Melanoïdin), Malted wheat Northern Brewer , Belma, Cluster, Mandarina Bavaria California Ale Wheat, Citrus,...

43.20 CHF
Back to white frontier main website

Back to white frontier main website

Français (French)

CLOSE

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès

Total produits TTC
Frais de port TTC À définir
Taxes 0.00 CHF
Total TTC
Continuer mes achats Commander

CORE SERIES

CORE SERIES

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE

CORE SERIES

PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE

AMERICAN PALE ALE - Carton de 12 bouteilles x 330ml Tapie dans l'ombre, caressée par l'odeur des pins dans une brume couleur caramel, cette APA revisite des classiques américains et vous invite à vous connecter à la vie.   Orge malté  (Vienna, Munich, Pils, Melanoïdin), Avoine malté  Cascade, Chinook, Columbus, Centennial, Galaxy California Ale Levure...

47.40 CHF
PACK PETITE PACK PETITE

CORE SERIES

PACK PETITE

UNFILTERED LAGER - Carton de 12 bouteilles x 330ml Affrontant les Classiques du haut de ses 33cl, cette Lager non filtrée au taux de houblonnage moderne exprime l'équilibre parfait entre tradition et innovation. En gros, une bière tout sauf petite.   Orge malté (Pils, Munich, Carapils)  Northern Brewer, Saaz, Mittelfruh  Lager Allemande  Non filtrée,...

35.40 CHF
PACK PILLOWS PILLOWS

CORE SERIES

PACK PILLOWS

SESSION WHEAT - Carton de 12 bouteilles x 330ml Portée par un nuage de douceur Pillows est brassée avec les mêmes ingrédients que les songes : un mélange d'audace et d'insouciance. L'équilibre parfait entre sa texture douce et ses arômes subtils se déguste comme un rêve éveillé. Orge malté (Pale Ale, Munich, Melanoïdin), Blé malté  Northern Brewer ,...

43.20 CHF
PACK AMOR FATI AMOR FATI

CORE SERIES

PACK AMOR FATI

WEST COAST IPA - Carton de 12 bouteilles x 330ml Aimer son destin. Balayer la raison et embrasser le chaos. Prendre un chemin  en ayant comme seule certitude qu'il mène à la surprise. Cette IPA à l'amertume élégante et fruitée ne demande qu'a vous rencontrer pour prendre tout son sens. Orge malté (Pale Ale, Maris Otter) Columbus, Belma, Chinook,...

47.40 CHF
PACK FWT Session IPA PACK FWT Session IPA

CORE SERIES

PACK FWT Session IPA

FWT Session IPA - 3.5% Pack de 12 x 330ml bouteilles Elevant la bière craft au plus haut des cimes, cette nouvelle collaboration avec le Freeride World Tour amène une nouvelle perspective au saveurs de la marque FWT. Pleine d'arômes houblonnés fruités et juteux tout en restant très facile à boire, cette de Session IPA de seulement 3.5% Alc. Vol. vous...

47.40 CHF
Pack - FWT Session IPA - Can Pack - FWT Session IPA

Home

Pack - FWT Session IPA - Can

Attention, Le produit est proche de sa DLUO. Les DLUO sont des normes indicatives et les produits peuvent être vendus et consommés après celle-ci. FWT Session IPA - 3.5% Pack de 12 x 330ml cannettes Elevant la bière craft au plus haut des cimes, cette nouvelle collaboration avec le Freeride World Tour amène une nouvelle perspective au saveurs de la marque...

47.40 CHF
PACK 12 PILLOWS CANS

Home

PACK 12 PILLOWS CANS

SESSION WHEAT - Carton de 12 canettes x 330ml Portée par un nuage de douceur Pillows est brassée avec les mêmes ingrédients que les songes : un mélange d'audace et d'insouciance. L'équilibre parfait entre sa texture douce et ses arômes subtils se déguste comme un rêve éveillé. Orge malté (Pale Ale, Munich, Melanoïdin), Blé malté  Northern Brewer , Belma,...

43.20 CHF
PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE (Canettes) PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE (Canettes)

CORE SERIES

PACK LOG-OUT & LIVE (Canettes)

AMERICAN PALE ALE - Carton de 12 bouteilles x 330ml Tapie dans l'ombre, caressée par l'odeur des pins dans une brume couleur caramel, cette APA revisite des classiques américains et vous invite à vous connecter à la vie.   Orge malté  (Vienna, Munich, Pils, Melanoïdin), Avoine malté  Cascade, Chinook, Columbus, Centennial, Galaxy California Ale Levure...

47.40 CHF
PACK AMOR FATI (Canettes) AMOR FATI

CORE SERIES

PACK AMOR FATI (Canettes)

IPA - Carton de 12 canettes x 330ml Aimer son destin. Balayer la raison et embrasser le chaos. Prendre un chemin  en ayant comme seule certitude qu'il mène à la surprise. Cette IPA à l'amertume élégante et fruitée ne demande qu'a vous rencontrer pour prendre tout son sens. Orge malté (Pale Ale, Maris Otter) Columbus, Belma, Chinook, Centennial, Cascade,...

47.40 CHF
PACK PETITE (canettes) LA PETITE

Home

PACK PETITE (canettes)

UNFILTERED LAGER - Carton de 12 canettes x 330ml Affrontant les Classiques du haut de ses 33cl, cette Lager non filtrée au taux de houblonnage moderne exprime l'équilibre parfait entre tradition et innovation. En gros, une bière tout sauf petite.   Orge malté (Pils, Munich, Carapils)  Northern Brewer, Saaz, Mittelfruh  Lager Allemande  Non filtrée,...

35.40 CHF
MIX-PACK 12 - CORE RANGE Adventures - Cans

Home

MIX-PACK 12 - CORE RANGE Adventures - Cans

MIX-PACK - CORE RANGE Adventures - Box of 12 x 330ml Cans  Whitefrontier: The limit you are constantly pushing, exploring a new range of sensations to experience and share. Those unique places, moments and achievements… well, we believe they all deserve their own craft beer.

45.50 CHF
BARREL AGED MIX-PACK DELUXE

Home

BARREL AGED MIX-PACK DELUXE

BARREL AGED MIX-PACK DELUXE - Box of 12 x 330ml Bottle  Every day this season will be an unctuous, lazy, winter day with these beers aged in bourbon casks.Barleywine / Imperial Stout / Wee Heavy 4x Barleywine - aged in bourbon barrels 10.6% alc. vol. 4x Imperial Stout - aged in bourbon barrels 13.0% alc. vol. 4x Wee Heavy - aged in bourbon barrels 11.2%...

117.60 CHF
PACK 48 (CANETTES) - AMOR FATI VALUE PACK (3+1GRATUIT)

Home

PACK 48 (CANETTES) - AMOR FATI VALUE PACK (3+1GRATUIT)

WEST COAST IPA - 3 x Carton de 12 canettes x 330ml + 1 GRATUIT Aimer son destin. Balayer la raison et embrasser le chaos. Prendre un chemin  en ayant comme seule certitude qu'il mène à la surprise. Cette IPA à l'amertume élégante et fruitée ne demande qu'a vous rencontrer pour prendre tout son sens. Orge malté (Pale Ale, Maris Otter) Columbus, Belma,...

142.20 CHF
PACK 48 (CANETTES) - FWT LOVE PACK (3+1 GRATUIT)

Home

PACK 48 (CANETTES) - FWT LOVE PACK (3+1 GRATUIT)

FWT Session IPA - 3.5% 3 x Pack de 12 x 330ml canettes + 1 Gratuit Elevant la bière craft au plus haut des cimes, cette nouvelle collaboration avec le Freeride World Tour amène une nouvelle perspective au saveurs de la marque FWT. Pleine d'arômes houblonnés fruités et juteux tout en restant très facile à boire, cette de Session IPA de seulement 3.5% Alc....

142.20 CHF
Epuisé
This product is no longer available
PACK 48 (CANETTES) - PETITE LOVE PACK (3+1GRATUIT)

Home

PACK 48 (CANETTES) - PETITE LOVE PACK (3+1GRATUIT)

3 x GERMAN LAGER - 12x330ml canettes + 1 PACK FREE Affrontant les Classiques du haut de ses 33cl, cette Lager non filtrée au taux de houblonnage moderne exprime l'équilibre parfait entre tradition et innovation. En gros, une bière tout sauf petite.   Orge malté (Pils, Munich, Carapils)  Northern Brewer, Saaz, Mittelfruh  Lager Allemande  Non filtrée,...

106.20 CHF
PACK 48 (CANS) - PILLOWS LOVE PACK (3+1FREE)

Home

PACK 48 (CANS) - PILLOWS LOVE PACK (3+1FREE)

3 x SESSION WHEAT - 12x330ml canettes + 1 PACK GRATUIT Portée par un nuage de douceur Pillows est brassée avec les mêmes ingrédients que les songes : un mélange d'audace et d'insouciance. L'équilibre parfait entre sa texture douce et ses arômes subtils se déguste comme un rêve éveillé. Orge malté (Pale Ale, Munich, Melanoïdin), Blé malté  Northern Brewer...

129.60 CHF
PACK 48 (CANS) - LOG-OUT & LIVE LOVE PACK (3+1FREE)

Home

PACK 48 (CANS) - LOG-OUT & LIVE LOVE PACK (3+1FREE)

3x AMERICAN PALE ALE - Carton de 12 canettes x 330ml + 1 PACK GRATUIT Tapie dans l'ombre, caressée par l'odeur des pins dans une brume couleur caramel, cette APA revisite des classiques américains et vous invite à vous connecter à la vie.   Orge malté  (Vienna, Munich, Pils, Melanoïdin), Avoine malté  Cascade, Chinook, Columbus, Centennial, Galaxy...

142.20 CHF
Epuisé
This product is no longer available
PACK 48 (CANETTES) - EROS LOVE PACK (3+1GRATUIT)

Home

PACK 48 (CANETTES) - EROS LOVE PACK (3+1GRATUIT)

EROS : Damn! you look good... And I’m pretty sure you taste even better! This strong physical attraction refers to the « love of the body ». Powerful, passionate…Why not celebrate with this pack? It’s pure liquid damnation 1 x PETITE German LAGER (4.7%) - Box of 12 x 330ml cans  1 x AMOR FATI India Pale Ale (6.5%) - Box of 12 x 330ml cans  1 x FWT...

129.00 CHF
PACK 48 (CANETTES) -PHILIA LOVE (3+1GRATUIT)

Home

PACK 48 (CANETTES) -PHILIA LOVE (3+1GRATUIT)

Who would you call family? Who do you share value with,who are you loyal to?Chances are that your parents, siblings and best friends come to mind. It’s long-lasting, true, honest. 1 x HOW SOON IS NOW (w/ Wylam) — DIPA (8.2%) - Box of 12 x 330ml cans  1 x NEIPA New England IPA (6.5%) - Box of 12 x 330ml cans  1 x GLAZED FINBONACCI (w/ Dry&Bitter)...

199.00 CHF
Back to white frontier main website