Back to white frontier main website

English (English)

CLOSE

Product successfully added to your shopping cart

Total products (tax incl.)
Total shipping (tax incl.) To be determined
Tax 0.00 CHF
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

COLLAB SERIES

COLLAB SERIES

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
Pack Season to share Pack Season to share

Beer Packs

Pack Season to share

Season to share (6x750ml) Saison aged in foudre — 5,2% alc. vol.  Collab' w/ A TUE TETE

84.90 CHF
Pack12 -How Soon is Now ? (w. Wylam) DDH IPA

Home

Pack12 -How Soon is Now ? (w. Wylam)

WYLAM x WF - How Soon is Now ? - Box of 12x330ml Cans - 8.2% DIPA brewed in collaboration with the insanely talented Wylam Brewery. Coming together to brew the largest hop bill we've used to date. This juicy & hazy DIPA is the first beer we've decided to put to cans, with a view to get the DIPA into your hands in the best condition possible. Citra, El...

73.20 CHF
Pack12 Levit (w/ La Buv. & Levit.)

Home

Pack12 Levit (w/ La Buv. & Levit.)

Levit - Everyday Pale Ale - Box of 12x330ml Cans - 8.2% Everyday Pale Ale is the fruit of collaboration between WhiteFrontier and local Martigny hereos La Buvette & Levitation Skate Shop. The valley is truly honoured to have the crossing of these great minds to come together to make this crushable pale ale.   Mosaic, Nugget & Bravo

55.20 CHF
Will i am! Kettle Sour

Beer Packs

Will i am! Kettle Sour

Kettle Sour Pack 24x33cl : William Pears from Valais and Guerande flower.  This Kettle Sour with William's pear from Valais and Guerande flower was brewed to celebrate the 4 years existence of Hoppy People and WhiteFrontier. LIMITED QUANTITIES

145.00 CHF
Sold out
This product is no longer available
Pack 12 - Glazed Fibonacci (w. Dry & Bitter)

COLLAB SERIES

Pack 12 - Glazed Fibonacci (w. Dry & Bitter)

Glazed Fibonacci (w. Dry & Bitter) - Box of 12x330ml Cans- 8.5% Kanelsnegle [kʰaˈneːˀlsnɑɪ̯ˀl] is far tastier than it is easy to pronounce. With our danish friends at Dry and Bitter, we crafted this recipe that embraces you in that homy feeling, warm and cosy, with the lovely smell of cinnamon. Get into your slippers, relax, and enjoy by the fire....

71.50 CHF
Pack 12 - Anananananana (w. La mise en bière)

COLLAB SERIES

Pack 12 - Anananananana (w. La mise en bière)

Anananananana (w. La mise en bière) - Box of 12x330ml Cans- 8.5%At the forefront of the Swiss craft beer revolution, "la Mise en Bière" & "Nausikraft" go the extra mile to embark epicureans in tasty and unique adventures. A true Collab going far beyond this recipe, a NEIPA with Pineapple punch. Cheers guys   Barley, Oats Pineapple Juice78.5

66.20 CHF
Back to white frontier main website

Back to white frontier main website

Français (French)

CLOSE

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès

Total produits TTC
Frais de port TTC À définir
Taxes 0.00 CHF
Total TTC
Continuer mes achats Commander

COLLAB SERIES

COLLAB SERIES

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
Pack -How Soon is Now ? (w. Wylam) Stockholm Foreign Extra Stout

Home

Pack -How Soon is Now ? (w. Wylam)

WYLAM x WF - How Soon is Now ? - Box of 12x330ml Cans - 8.2% Dipa brassée en collaboration avec la talentueuse Brasserie Wylam. Nous nous sommes réunis pour brasser la bière avec la plus grosse quantité de houblon jamais utilisée chez nous à ce jour. Cette juteuse et trouble Dipa est la première bière qu'on a décidé de mettre en canettes ! Citra, El...

73.20 CHF
Pack12 Levit

Home

Pack12 Levit

Levit - Everyday Pale Ale - Box of 12x330ml Cans - 8.2% Le fruit de la Collaboration entre WhiteFrontier et les héros local de Levitation Skateshop. Ce croisement de grands esprits donne naissance à cette écrasante Pale Ale qui raisonne déjà dans toute la vallée.  Mosaic, Nugget & Bravo

55.20 CHF
Will i am! Kettle Sour

Beer Packs

Will i am! Kettle Sour

Kettle Sour : poires William du Valais et sel de Guérande.  Cette Kettle Sour à la poire William du Valais et à la fleur de Guérande a été brassée pour fêter les 4 ans d'existence de Hoppy People et White Frontier. QUANTITE LIMITEE 

145.00 CHF
Epuisé
This product is no longer available
Pack - Glazed Fibonacci (w. Dry & Bitter)

COLLAB SERIES

Pack - Glazed Fibonacci (w. Dry & Bitter)

ATTENTION : Edition limitée! Glazed Fibonacci (w. Dry & Bitter) - Pack de 12x330ml Cannettes - 8.5% Les Kanelsnegle [kʰaˈneːˀlsnɑɪ̯ˀl], c'est bien plus délicieux que ce n'est facile à prononcer. Avec nos amis de Dry and Bitter, nous avons établi une recette qui vous enveloppe dans la douceur du foyer, chaud et douillet, baigné dans une délicieuse...

71.50 CHF
Pack - Anananananana (w. La mise en bière)

COLLAB SERIES

Pack - Anananananana (w. La mise en bière)

Anananananana (w. La mise en bière) - Pack de 12x330ml Cannettes - 8.5% Figure de proue de la révolution craft Suisse, "la Mise en Bière" et "Nausikraft" dépassent les attentes afin d'embarquer les épicuriens dans les aventures uniques et savoureuses. Une vraie Collab qui va bien au delà de cette recette, une NEIPA avec un bon punch d'Ananas. Santé les...

66.20 CHF
Back to white frontier main website