Back to white frontier main website

English (English)

CLOSE

Product successfully added to your shopping cart

Total products (tax incl.)
Total shipping (tax incl.) To be determined
Tax 0.00 CHF
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Cans

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
Pack - FWT Session IPA - Can Pack - FWT Session IPA

Cans

Pack - FWT Session IPA - Can

FWT Session IPA - 3.5% Box of 12 x 330ml cans Bringing craft beer to new heights, this new collaboration with the Freeride World Tour brings a fresh perspective on taste in the FWT brand. Packed with juicy and fruity hop aromas while extremely crushable, the 3.5% Alc. Vol. Session IPA will leave you begging for another one!  Amarillo, Lemondrop &...

49.05 CHF
Pack - Moroccan Gose Pack - Moroccan Gose

Cans

Pack - Moroccan Gose

WARNING : Limited edition !  Moroccan Gose - 12x330ml Can - 5,0% With its acidic taste and a touch of salt and mango, this Gose is inspired by travels to Morocco, resting underneath a mango tree. Malted barley   Touch of salt and mango 8°C 5,0

55.50 CHF
Pack - Whammy (w: Fuerst Wiacek) Pack - WHAMMY NEDIPA w/Fuerst Wiacek

Cans

Pack - Whammy (w: Fuerst Wiacek)

WARNING : Limited edition !  Whammy - 12x330ml Can - 7,8% The fruitful collab with our friends of Fuerst Wiacek will embark your tastebuds in a vibrating voyage, grabbing high notes of citrus and smooth tones of coconut. A concert of hops, where Sorachi Ace Hop Hash, Idaho 7 Cryo, Simcoe, Mosaic and chinook are added in a frenetic solo. Put the pedal to...

63.90 CHF
Cans pack - Pre order

Cans

Cans pack - Pre order

PRE-ORDER ONLY - Available after COVID 19 2 x Glazed Fibonacci (w. Dry & Bitter) 2 x Anananananana (w. La mise en bière) 2 x Murmure (w. L'Apaisée) 2 x New England TIPA 2020 4 x Raspberry Melba 2x New Edward NEIPA (Bière Municipale)

69.70 CHF
OMG SO MANY CANS

Home

OMG SO MANY CANS

Learn to juggle with hops & style. 72 cans. Every kind we have left, the best value. Just. For. You.

199.90 CHF
PACK PILLOWS CANS

Home

PACK PILLOWS CANS

SESSION WHEAT - Box of 12 x 330ml Cans  Caution, DLUO mid April Carried by a soft cloud, Pillows is a beer born from lucid dreams: carefree and audacious. Its perfect balance between soft & juicy palate will spark your imagination. Malted barley (Pale Ale, Munich, Melanoïdin), Malted wheat Northern Brewer , Belma, Cluster, Mandarina Bavaria California...

32.00 CHF
Back to white frontier main website

Back to white frontier main website

Français (French)

CLOSE

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès

Total produits TTC
Frais de port TTC À définir
Taxes 0.00 CHF
Total TTC
Continuer mes achats Commander

Cans

SORT BY:   
  • Popularity
  •    |   
  • Price
  •    |   
  • Alphabet
Pack +32 - Collab w/BBNO

Cans

Pack +32 - Collab w/BBNO

Pack +32 - Collab w/BBNO - Belgian Pale Ale - Box of 12x330ml Cans 5.2% Recevant BBNO pour une seconde collab', nous avons décider d'explorer un style plus caractérisé par la levure et les épices. +32, comme si on appelait en Belgique est une bière au petit taux d'alcool où les épices sont ajouter à la fin de l'ébullition.

64.62 CHF
PACK BRAAAP

Home

PACK BRAAAP

WYLAM x WF - How Soon is Now ? - Box of 12x330ml Cans - 8.2% Dipa brassée en collaboration avec la talentueuse Brasserie Wylam. Nous nous sommes réunis pour brasser la bière avec la plus grosse quantité de houblon jamais utilisée chez nous à ce jour. Cette juteuse et trouble Dipa est la première bière qu'on a décidé de mettre en canettes ! Citra, El...

41.00 CHF
PACK SLOW RUNNINGS PACK - SLOW RUNNINGS

Home

PACK SLOW RUNNINGS

ATTENTION : Edition limitée ! Disponible en février... Slow Runnings - Canette - 330ml - 4% Brown Ale Garage, Whiplash, Northern Monk, et WhiteFrontier se sont enfermés dans la brasserie pour brasser ensemble une bière pour eux-même. Cela donne exactement ce que nous voulions, à savoir une bière maltée, gourmande, aux légers arômes de grains de café...

54.80 CHF
PACK - FWT CAN

Home

PACK - FWT CAN

NEW ENGLAND PALE ALE CITRA SINGLE HOP Carton de 12 bouteilles x 330ml Brassée pour connecter le monde du Freeride à un style de bière qui ouvre une nouvelle voie aux US. Cette New England Pale Ale a fermentée avec une levure du Vermont qui crée une bière super «hazy», pleine de corps, au goût et à l'arôme de Citra.    Malt: (Maris Otter, Avoine Malté,...

49.05 CHF
Epuisé
This product is no longer available
Back to white frontier main website